Kontakt

„KA 4” Sp. z o.o. Sp. k

Kołaczkowice 5 B, 63-910 Miejska Górka
(woj.wielkopolskie)
NIP: 699-195-65-52, Regon: 362024885
KRS: 0000567317

Nr konta bankowego
Raiffeisen Bank Polska
24 1750 1136 0000 0000 3031 1547

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

WYROBY HUTNICZE:

e-mail: biuro@ka4.pl

Karol Bugzel
tel. 65/ 619 49 87
tel. 502 852 928
fax. 65/ 619 49 88
e-mail: karol.bugzel@ka4.pl

Małgorzata Bątkiewicz
tel. 65/ 619 49 87 wew. 1
tel. 501 044 425
fax. 65/ 619 49 88
e-mail: malgorzata.batkiewicz@ka4.pl

Artur Krawczyk
tel. 65/ 619 49 87
tel. 502 842 238
fax. 65/ 619 49 88
e-mail: artur.krawczyk@ka4.pl 

Urszula Klupś
tel. 65/ 619 49 87
tel. 508 906 449
fax. 65/ 619 49 88
e-mail: urszula.klups@ka4.pl

AUTOMATYKA, BRAMY,
ELEMENTY KUTE:

Piotr Brink
tel. 602 691 266
tel. 602 355 659
tel. 65 619 49 87 wew. 4
e-mail: elementykute@ka4.pl
e-mail: piotr.brink@ka4.pl

Martyna Kiszenia
tel. 602 691 266
tel. 668 847 530
tel. 65 619 49 87 wew. 4
e-mail: elementykute@ka4.pl
e-mail: martyna.kiszenia@ka4.pl

DZIAŁ ZAOPATRZENIA
I LOGISTYKI

STALE WĘGLOWE

tel. 506 400 932
tel. 65/ 619 49 87
fax. 65/619 49 88
e-mail: zakupy@ka4.pl

 
STALE JAKOŚCIOWE

Krzysztof Maciejak
tel. 512 871 478
tel. 65/ 619 49 87 wew. 6
fax. 65/619 49 88
e-mail: krzysztof.maciejak@ka4.pl

Magdalena Maciejak
tel. 503 846 859
tel. 65/ 619 49 87 wew. 6
fax. 65/619 49 88
e-mail: magdalena.maciejak@ka4.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Edyta Dawid
tel. 518 341 502
tel. 65/ 619 49 87 wew. 7
fax. 65/619 49 88
e-mail: edyta.dawid@ka4.pl
e-mail: ksiegowosc@ka4.pl

Oddział KA 4

Długie Nowe 43 A; 64-100 Leszno
(woj.wielkopolskie)
NIP: 699-195-65-52, Regon: 362024885
KRS: 0000567317

Nr konta bankowego
Raiffeisen Bank Polska
33 1750 1136 0000 0000 3730 1302

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Adam Matelski
tel. 789 026 277
e-mail: adam.matelski@ka4.pl
e-mail: biuro.dn@ka4.pl

Grzegorz Gołąbka
tel. 785 210 922
e-mail: grzegorz.golabka@ka4.pl
e-mail: biuro.dn@ka4.pl